Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)" (Bob Bhamra, Bowie, Maria Schneider, Paul Bateman) (7:23)

"Where Are We Now?" (4:09)

"Love Is Lost" (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy – Edit) (4:07)

"The Stars (Are Out Tonight)" (3:57)

"New Killer Star" (3:42)

"Everyone Says 'Hi'" (3:29)

"Slow Burn" (3:55)

"Let Me Sleep Beside You" (3:12)

"Your Turn to Drive" (4:54)

"Shadow Man" (4:44)

"Seven" (David Bowie, Reeves Gabrels) (4:12)

"Survive" (Marius de Vries Mix) (David Bowie, Reeves Gabrels) (4:17)

"Thursday's Child" (David Bowie, Reeves Gabrels) (4:26)

"I'm Afraid of Americans" (V1) (Bowie, Brian Eno) (4:26)

"Little Wonder" (Bowie, Gabrels, Mark Plati) (3:42)

"Hallo Spaceboy" (Pet Shop Boys remix) (Bowie, Eno) (4:25)

"The Hearts Filthy Lesson" (Bowie, Eno, Gabrels, Mike Garson, Erdal Kizilcay, Sterling Campbell) (3:32)

"Strangers When We Meet" (4:18)

Disco dos

"The Buddha of Suburbia" (4:24)

"Jump They Say" (3:53)

"Time Will Crawl" (4:17)

"Absolute Beginners" (5:35)

"Dancing in the Street" (Marvin Gaye, William "Mickey" Stevenson, Ivy Jo Hunter) – con Mick Jagger (3:10)

"Loving the Alien" (4:43)

"This Is Not America (Bowie, Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny) (3:51)

"Blue Jean" (3:11)

"Modern Love" (3:56)

"China Girl" (Bowie, Jim Osterburg (a.k.a. Iggy Pop) (4:15)

"Let's Dance" (4:08)

"Fashion" (3:26)

"Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)" (3:32)

"Ashes to Ashes" (3:35)

"Under Pressure" (Bowie, John Deacon, Brian May, Freddie Mercury, Roger Meddows-Taylor) (4:08)

"Boys Keep Swinging" (Bowie, Eno) (3:17)

"Heroes" (Bowie, Eno) (3:33)

"Sound and Vision" (3:03)

"Golden Years" (3:27)

"Wild Is the Wind" (Dimitri Tiomkin, Ned Washington) (6:04)