Entregas para el CP:

Medios de envío

  • Site Music Shop Sarmiento 559 Piso 5 OF 82 TE +54-011-5931-4400 / Lun a Vie de 10 a 18 hs / Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires / CP C1041 AAK

The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g - Vinyl

Side One

1 Help!

2 The Night Before

3 You´ve Got To Hide Your Love Away

4 I Need You

5 Another Girl

6 You´re Going To Lose That Girl

7 Ticket to Ride


Side Two

1 Act Naturally

2 It´s Only Love

3 You Like Me Too Much

4 Tell Me What You See

5 I´ve Just Seen a Face

6 Yesterday

7 Dizzy Miss Lizzy


The Beatles

John Lennon voz, guitarra, piano eléctrico

Paul McCartney voz, guitarra, bajo, teclados

George Harrison voz, guitarra

Ringo Starr voz, batería

Personal adicional:

George Martín piano