Disc 1

Side One

1 Back in the U.S.S.R.

2 Dear Prudence

3 Glass Onion

4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

5 Wild Honey Pie

6 Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill

7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps

8 Happiness Is a Warm Gun


Side Two

1 Martha My Dear

2 I´m So Tired

3 Blackbird

4 Piggies

5 Rocky Raccoon

6 Don´t Pass Me By

7 Why Don´t We Do It in the Road?

8 I Will

9 Julia


Disc 2

Side One

1 Birthday

2 Yer Blues

3 Mother Nature´s Son

4 Everybody´s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey

5 Sexy Sadie

6 Helter Skelter

7 Long, Long, Long

8 Revolution 1


Side Two

1 Honey Pie

2 Savoy Truffle

3 Cry Baby Cry

4 Revolution 9

5 Good Night


The Beatles

George Harrison voz, guitarras acústica y eléctrica, violín, órgano, bajo, tambourine, firebell

John Lennon voz, guitarras acústica y eléctrica, armónica, saxo, piano, órgano, harmonium, bajo, bajo de 6 cuerdas, maracas, tambourine, tape loops

Paul McCartney voz, guitarras acústica y eléctrica, flauta, flugelhorn, piano, órgano Hammond, bajo, batería, bongos, timpani, percusión.

Ringo Starr voz, piano, batería, bongos, maracas, castañuelas, tambourine


Personal adicional:

Yoko Ono voz

Eric Clapton guitarra eléctrica

Mal Evans trompeta, tambourine

George Martin piano, harmonium

Chris Thomas harpsichord, Mellotron

Maureen Starkey, Patti Harrison voz en coros